Add to Technorati Favorites

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Flashback: Maryland Crab at O'Brycki's

'Flashback: Maryland Crab at O'Brycki's' pen self-portrait by San Francisco Bay Area artist Julia Kay. (Click to view same image larger.) Having crab for dinner this evening reminded me that we all went out for crab at O'Brycki's last time I was in Baltimore. All in this case means me and the fabulous sculptors Trisha Kyner and David Friedheim.

Labels: , , , , , , ,

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Waiting for Dr. Dentnor

Saturday, June 21, 2008

More Fun in the Law Library Locker Room

Horrors, Was it High School All Over Again?

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Hallucinatory Hallways

Saturday, June 14, 2008

Lonely Corridor

Friday, June 13, 2008

I'm Sitting This One Out

Thursday, June 12, 2008

Arrival at West Coast Airport (Take 2 - Almost Literal)

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Arrival at West Coast Airport (Take 1)

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Waiting for Departure at East Coast Airport (Final)

Monday, June 9, 2008

Waiting for Departure at East Coast Airport (Drawing)

Sunday, June 8, 2008

My Hot, Tired Feet Were Happy to Have Such a Nice Place to Rest

Saturday, June 7, 2008

The Closing Night Gala Was on a River-Boat at Sunset

Friday, June 6, 2008

Going my Way?

Thursday, June 5, 2008

It's Been Unexpectedly Cold Here at Roger Williams University in Rhode Island!

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Upstairs, Downstairs

Tuesday, June 3, 2008

There Were Many Interesting Things to Look At

Monday, June 2, 2008

We're All Incognito

Sunday, June 1, 2008

The Bus Was Very Crowded

Saturday, May 31, 2008

The Power to Know

'The Power to Know' pen and watercolor self-portrait by San Francisco Bay Area artist Julia Kay. (Click to view same image larger.) Work followed me to the airport in the form of a SAS billboard. I did not see advertisements for any other databases or programming languages...

Labels: , , , , , , , , ,